facebook pixel

4 Stars Le Pipiou campsite near to the Lac de Biscarrosse in Les Landes

In short

Aquatic area

With more than 600 m2 of warm outdoor watery fun, this place is what dreams are made of! A large pool for keen swimmers, a jacuzzi for relaxation and 2 slides for some real thrills... To ensure calm and peace of mind for parents, there’s a little slice of paradise for the smallest holidaymakers too: a water play area and a paddling pool. MORE ABOUT THE WATER PARK ...
section

ANIMATIONS FOR ALL

Throughout the day, our varied program will thrill you. To the rhythm of sporting and fun activities, join us to have fun! Our themed evenings will also amaze you, make you laugh, dance or sing! ACTIVITIES FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY...
section

THE MINI CLUB

In high season, your little ones will be in heaven. They’ll meet our indispensable mascot, Paquito, and will be led by a dynamic team who’ll help them get their fill of activities! Only for childs...
section

FOR YOUR WELL-BEING

Throughout the season, we offer multiple services to enhance your stay: bar, snack bar, restaurant, fitness room, multisport ground, bowling alley, mini-golf, ping-pong tables, bouncy castle, playground as well a laundromat are at your disposal. EVEN MORE SERVICES ...
section

Availability

camping Le Pipiou 4 étoiles, face au lac de Biscarrosse-Parentis dans les Landes

En bref

L'espace aquatique

Avec plus de 600m2 en plein air et tempéré, c’est l’endroit rêvé : 1 grand bassin pour les adeptes de la nage, 1 bain à bulles pour la détente et 2 toboggans pour quelques sensations... Pour la tranquillité et la sérénité des parents, les plus petits ont aussi leur paradis : un espace aqualudique et une pataugeoire. Les + de l'espace aquatique...

DES ANIMATIONS POUR TOUS

Tout au long de la journée, notre programme varié vous fera vibrer. Au rythme d’activités sportives et ludiques rejoignez-nous pour vous éclater ! Nos soirées à thème sauront aussi vous émerveiller, vous faire rire, danser ou chanter ! Des activités pour toute la famille...

MINI-CLUB

En haute saison vos bouts de choux seront au paradis. Ils rencontreront notre incontournable mascotte Paquito et seront encadrés par une équipe dynamique pour faire le plein d’activités ! Se divertir, Danser, Partager...

LES PETITS PLUS QUI FONT LA DIFFÉRENCE...

Tout au long de la saison, nous vous proposons des services multiples pour agrémenter votre séjour : bar, snack, restaurant, salle de fitness, terrain multisport, boulodrome, mini-golf, tables de ping-pong, château gonflable, aire de jeux ainsi qu’une laverie sont à votre disposition. Encore plus de services...

Disponibilités